By Request - Physical CD

By Request - Physical CD


Broadway classics, country/western tunes, the California sounds of the Beach Boys, and patriotic tributes make up the playlist for this delightful recording of audience favorites; which also includes songs performed amidst the splendor of the Crystal Cathedral. An enchanting and fun presentation.

By Request was released in 1997.


  1. Be Our Guest
  2. Ol' Man River
  3. Songs from West Side Story
  4. Edelweiss
  5. Beach Boys Medley
  6. Jambalaya
  7. God Bless the U.S.A.
  8. All Across America Medley
  9. Orange Blossom Special
  10. Beer Barrel Polka
  11. George M!
  12. Laudate Dominum
  13. You'll Never Walk Alone
  14. As Long As I Have Music
  15. The Impossible Dream
  16. Strike Up the Band
Add To Cart